Sign In Forgot Password

Community Havdalah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

2. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

3. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

4. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

5. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

6. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

7. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

8. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

9. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

10. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

11. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

12. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Zoom

Bring in the new week with Congregation Beth Israel and Shir Chadash as we hear words of Torah from Rabbis Pernick and Silver. Every week at 7:00 pm.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 5 2021 21 Adar 5781