Sign In Forgot Password

In-Person Shabbat Shacharit!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth Israel

2. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth Israel

3. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth Israel

4. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth Israel

5. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth Israel

6. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth Israel

7. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth Israel

8. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth Israel

9. Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth Israel

10. Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth Israel
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Beth Israel

Join us starting at 9:30 am for in-person Shabbat morning services! Open to all; RSVP required.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 26 2021 13 Shevat 5781