Sign In Forgot Password

In-Person Shabbat Shacharit!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth Israel

2. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth Israel

3. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth Israel

4. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth Israel

5. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth Israel

6. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth Israel

7. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth Israel

8. Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781

9:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth Israel
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Beth Israel
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM - Beth Israel

Join us starting at 9:30 am for in-person Shabbat morning services! Open to all; RSVP required.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 14 2021 3 Sivan 5781