Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism

Past Sessions
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom

Join Rabbis Deborah Silver and Josh Pernick for an intensive "Introduction to Judaism" class aimed at those considering conversion to Judaism, but open to anyone looking for an intensive introduction to Jewish living. The course comprises twelve two-hour classes aimed to familiarize participants with some of the main aspects of Judaism and Jewish living, providing a foundation on which to begin to build a Jewish life. All class materials will be provided and there is no charge for the classes. We'll be recommending that you invest in a short reading list.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 30 2020 12 Tishrei 5781