Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

2. Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

3. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

4. Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 13 2020 21 Tammuz 5780