Sign In Forgot Password

Jews in the News

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

2. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

3. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

4. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

5. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

6. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

7. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

8. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

9. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom

10. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/951951462
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/951951462
Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/951951462
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/951951462
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/951951462
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/951951462

Join Rabbi Josh after Sunday morning minyan for an informal discussion of some news stories from the past weeks involving Jewish characters or Jewish themes.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 5 2021 21 Adar 5781