Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat and a Drasha

Past Sessions
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - www.facebook.com/BethIsraelNOLA
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - www.facebook.com/BethIsraelNOLA
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - www.facebook.com/BethIsraelNOLA
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - www.facebook.com/BethIsraelNOLA
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - www.facebook.com/BethIsraelNOLA
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - www.facebook.com/BethIsraelNOLA
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - www.facebook.com/BethIsraelNOLA
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - www.facebook.com/BethIsraelNOLA
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - www.facebook.com/BethIsraelNOLA
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - www.facebook.com/BethIsraelNOLA
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - www.facebook.com/BethIsraelNOLA
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - www.facebook.com/BethIsraelNOLA
Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - www.facebook.com/BethIsraelNOLA
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - www.facebook.com/BethIsraelNOLA
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - www.facebook.com/BethIsraelNOLA
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - www.facebook.com/BethIsraelNOLA
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM - www.facebook.com/BethIsraelNOLA

Join us every week at 7:00 pm for an in-person (and live-streamed) Kabbalat Shabbat and a Drasha. Following the drasha, we shut off technology and light candles, formally welcoming in Shabbat.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 22 2021 16 Tishrei 5782