Sign In Forgot Password

Shtisel 101: Everything You Always Wanted to Know But Were Afraid to Ask

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMMetairie JCC

2. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMMetairie JCC

3. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMMetairie JCC

4. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMMetairie JCC

5. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMMetairie JCC

6. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMMetairie JCC
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Metairie JCC
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Metairie JCC
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Metairie JCC
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Metairie JCC
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Metairie JCC

Join us at the Metairie JCC for an ongoing conversation with Rabbi Josh Pernick of Congregation Beth Israel as we watch the first season of Netflix's binge-worthy series, Shtisel, and learn more about the lifestyle it portrays. All are welcome. There is no cost to attend but an RSVP is required. Contact judy@nojcc.org for additional details and to RSVP.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 24 2020 29 Shevat 5780