Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday Morning In-Person Minyan, with breakfast

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

2. Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

3. Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

4. Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom

5. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, September 5, 2021 28 Elul 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, August 29, 2021 21 Elul 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, August 22, 2021 14 Elul 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, August 15, 2021 7 Elul 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, August 8, 2021 30 Av 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, August 1, 2021 23 Av 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, July 25, 2021 16 Av 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, July 11, 2021 2 Av 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, July 4, 2021 24 Tammuz 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, July 4, 2021 24 Tammuz 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, June 27, 2021 17 Tammuz 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, June 20, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, June 6, 2021 26 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, May 30, 2021 19 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/951951462
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/951951462
Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/951951462
Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/951951462
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/951951462
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/951951462
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/951951462

Join us in-person every Sunday morning at 8:30 for a Shacharit minyan. Minyan is immediately followed by a nice breakfast.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 22 2021 16 Tishrei 5782