Sign In Forgot Password

Tanach Chabura: The Book of Kings

Past Sessions
Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, August 26, 2021 18 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, July 15, 2021 6 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Beth Israel

Divided kingdoms. Blood feuds. The pursuit of power at all costs. There’s no need for an HBO subscription when you have access to a Tanach! Over the coming months, we will be learning through the Book of Kings, a book filled with palace intrigue as our nation seeks to solidify a successful monarchy. Join us as we follow the twists and turns in the story of the Israelite monarchy.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 23 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782