Sign In Forgot Password

Youth Learning with Ms. Jordan

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom!
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom!
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom!
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom!
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom!
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom!
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom!
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom!
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom!
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom!
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Zoom!

Join Beth Israel's Youth Educator Jordan Lawrence for online Jewish activities. Contact Rabbi Josh at rabbijosh@bethisraelnola.com for information about joining!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 30 2020 12 Tishrei 5781